Call Us For Your Questions

Team Sogedim – Overseas department

Overseas - 110 - Morelli Simone 2

Simone Morelli
Air & sea operations manager
simone.morelli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.40704.351

Overseas - 118 - Pastori Elisa

Elisa Pastori
Overseas
elisa.pastori@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4362

Overseas - 125 - Alessandra Morelli

Alessandra Morelli
Overseas
alessandra.morelli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4381

Overseas - 109 - Marnati Camillo

Camillo Marnati
Overseas
camillo.marnati@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4384

136 - Overseas - 136 - Garegnani Miriana

Miriana Garegnani
Overseas
miriana.garegnani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4374

144 - Overseas - 144 - Garavaglia Elisa

Elisa Garavaglia
Overseas
elisa.garavaglia@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.40704.394

Elena Marino - Commerciale

Elena Marino
Sales Overseas
elena.marino@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4355

Overseas - 103 - Gianluca Lazzeri

Gianluca Lazzeri
Sales Overseas
gianluca.lazzeri@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4345

SOGEDIM is going to be
at Transport Logistic

June 4-7, 2019 - Messe München
Pav. A5 - Stand 105
If you are an international freight forwarder and
you want to meet us at the fair, please register below


>>Register
pop-up Sogedim