Call Us For Your Questions

Team Sogedim – Logistics department

Logistica - 151 - Finucci Franco 2

Franco Finucci
Logistics manager
franco.finucci@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.40704356

Logistica- 126 - Romina Bertani

Romina Bertani
Assistant manager & Logistics sales
romina.bertani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4390

Logistica 057 Dejan Alberio

Dejan Alberio
Employee
dejan.alberio@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4296

Logistica - 072 - Oreste Accogli

Oreste Accogli
Employee
oreste.accogli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4350

Logistica - 157 - Giorgio Colombo

Giorgio Colombo
Employee
giorgio.colombo@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4391

giorgio.colombo@sogedim.it

Daniele Morani
Employee
daniele.morani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4328

Logistica - 089 - Daniele Torrente

Daniele Torrente
Employee
daniele.torrente@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4371

Logistica 043 Andrea Zanzottera

Andrea Zanzottera
Employee
andrea.zanzottera@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4373

Logistica - 147 - Zanzottera Stefania

Stefania Zanzottera
Employee
stefania.zanzottera@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4298

Logistica - Responsabile magazzini - 064 - Bruno Cavallaro

Bruno Cavallaro
Warehouse manager
bruno.cavallaro@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4370

SOGEDIM is going to be
at Transport Logistic

June 4-7, 2019 - Messe München
Pav. A5 - Stand 105
If you are an international freight forwarder and
you want to meet us at the fair, please register below


>>Register
pop-up Sogedim