Call Us For Your Questions

Team Sogedim – International road haulage

Internazionale - 090 - Dima Nicolae Valentin 2

Valentin Dima
European roadfreight manager
valentin.dima@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4341

Internazionale - 019 - Oldani Lorenza 3

Lorenza Oldani
European roadfreight manager assistant
lorenza.oldani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4359

EXPORT DEPARTMENT: GER – AUT – SCANDINAVIA

Eleonora Zanaboni - Internazionale

Eleonora Zanaboni
Team leader
eleonora.zanaboni@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4388

Internazionale - 133 - Karem Mohammed

Mohammed Karem
Export operator
mohammed.karem@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4305

Stefano Sala - Internazionale

Stefano Sala
Export operator
stefano.sala@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4348

EXPORT DEPARTMENT: FRA – ESP – PRT – BENELUX – MALTA

Matteo Bartolomei - Internazionale

Matteo Bartolomei
Team leader
matteo.bartolomei@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4349

Cesare Patella - Internazionale

Cesare Patella
Export operator
cesare.patella@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4332

Internazionale - 113 - Pamela Abbate

Pamela Abbate
Export operator
pamela.abbate@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4335

Clemence Barraud - Internazionale

Clemence Barraud
Export operator
clemence.barraud@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4377

EXPORT DEPARTMENT: GB – IRL

Mattia Molla

Mattia Molla
Team Leader
mattia.molla@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4344

Paolo Morlacchi - Internazionale

Paolo Morlacchi
Team leader
paolo.morlacchi@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4337

Gaia Ponciroli - Internazionale

Gaia Ponciroli
Export operator
gaia.ponciroli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4389

Maria Rabita - Internazionale

Maria Rabita
Export operator
maria.rabita@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4330

EXPORT DEPARTMENT: EASTERN EUROPE

Elisa Baroli - Internazionale

Elisa Baroli
Team leader
elisa.baroli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4336

MArtina Cagna - Internazionale

Martina Cagna
Export operator
martina.cagna@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4312

internaz.

Umberto Torriani
Export operator
umberto.torriani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4288

IMPORT DEPARTMENT: GB – IRL – FRA – ESP – PRT – BENELUX

Pinuccia Danelli - Internazionale

Pinuccia Danelli
Team leader
pinuccia.danelli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4347

Internazionale - 122 - Alessandra Mazzon

Alessandra Mazzon
Import operator
alessandra.mazzon@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4385

Lorenzo Milani - Internazionale

Lorenzo Milani
Import operator
lorenzo.milani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4338

IMPORT DEPARTMENT: GER – AUT – EASTERN & NORTHERN EUROPE

Marta Magistrelli - Internazionale

Marta Magistrelli
Team leader
marta.magistrelli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4346

Import terra 038 Cristian Patani

Christian Patani
Import operator
christian.patani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4387

Davide Bianchin
Import operator
davide.bianchin@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4393

IMPORT – EXPORT: FTL – LTL – EXPRESS

Maurizio Garzia - Internazionale

Maurizio Garzia
European roadfreight specialist
maurizio.garzia@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4363

Vanda Selvatico - Internazionale

Vanda Selvatico
European roadfreight specialist
vanda.selvatico@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4397

Annalisa Deidda
European roadfreight specialist
annalisa.deidda@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4352

Tommaso Belloli
European roadfreight operator
tommaso.belloli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4353

SOGEDIM is going to be
at Transport Logistic

June 4-7, 2019 - Messe München
Pav. A5 - Stand 105
If you are an international freight forwarder and
you want to meet us at the fair, please register below


>>Register
pop-up Sogedim