Call Us For Your Questions

Team Sogedim – Administration & IT

Patrizia Gianforti - Amministrazione

Patrizia Gianforti
Employee
patrizia.gianforti@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4319

Maurizio Cotta Ramusino - Amministrazione

Maurizio Cotta Ramusino
Employee
maurizio.cotta@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4302

Amministrazione - 004 - Berra Mara 2

Mara Berra
Employee
mara.berra@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4317

Stefania Lanticina - Amministrazione

Stefania Lanticina
Employee
stefania.lanticina@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4316

Riccardo Gala - Amministrazione

Riccardo Gala
Employee
riccardo.gala@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4318

MAtteo Airoldi - Amministrazione

Matteo Airoldi
Employee
matteo.airoldi@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4358

Claims - 139 - Fermini Lorella

Lorella Fermini
Claims
lorella.fermini@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4386

Internazionale - Umberto Torriani

Luigi Antinoro
IT manager
luigi.antinoro@sogedim.it
Tel.

SOGEDIM is going to be
at Transport Logistic

June 4-7, 2019 - Messe München
Pav. A5 - Stand 105
If you are an international freight forwarder and
you want to meet us at the fair, please register below


>>Register
pop-up Sogedim