Call Us For Your Questions

Il team Sogedim – Logistica

Logistica - 151 - Finucci Franco 2

Franco Finucci
Logistics manager
franco.finucci@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.40704356

Logistica- 126 - Romina Bertani

Romina Bertani
Assistant manager & Logistics sales
romina.bertani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4390

Logistica 057 Dejan Alberio

Dejan Alberio
Operatore logistica
dejan.alberio@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4296

Logistica - 072 - Oreste Accogli

Oreste Accogli
Operatore logistica
oreste.accogli@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4350

Logistica - 157 - Giorgio Colombo

Giorgio Colombo
Operatore logistica
giorgio.colombo@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4391

giorgio.colombo@sogedim.it

Daniele Morani
Operatore logistica
daniele.morani@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4328

Logistica - 089 - Daniele Torrente

Daniele Torrente
Operatore logistica
daniele.torrente@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4371

Logistica 043 Andrea Zanzottera

Andrea Zanzottera
Operatore logistica
andrea.zanzottera@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4373

Logistica - 147 - Zanzottera Stefania

Stefania Zanzottera
Operatore logistica
stefania.zanzottera@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4298

Logistica - Responsabile magazzini - 064 - Bruno Cavallaro

Bruno Cavallaro
Responsabile magazzini
bruno.cavallaro@sogedim.it
Tel. +39 02.4070.4370

SOGEDIM sarà presente a
Transport Logistic.

4-7 Giugno 2019 - Fiera di Monaco
Pad A5 - Stand 105
If you are an international freight forwarder and
you want to meet us at the fair, please register below


>>Registerpop-up Sogedim